Contact us

In the heart of Suvilahti

You will find us easier than you think

This is how you visit us

Map
Route Planner

Cirko is based in Suvilahti, Helsinki. Suvilahti benefits from excellent public transport links and there is also ample free parking available for visitors wishing to drive.

Address

Kaasutehtaankatu 1 (building 8, Kojehuone)
00540 Helsinki

Mailing address: Kaasutehtaankatu 1/4

Email cirko@cirko.fi (inquiries, lost property)

Ticket advance sales: Ticketmaster

Opening hours and accessibility

Cirko will be open one hour before the start of a performance.

The building is fully accessible. A lift is available for visitors.

Audience is not allowed to enter the performance space, after the performance has started.

By metro

The nearest metro station is Kalasatama. The journey from the centre of Helsinki to Kalasatama takes approx. 6 minutes and from Itäkeskus approx. 8 minutes. When you have arrived at the Kalasatama metro station, take the stairs down to Hermannin rantatie and walk couple of hundred meters southwest.

Check out our parkour-video here.

Material Bank

.

 

 

Staff

Riku Lievonen
Director
+358 40 832 7479
riku.lievonen@cirko.fi

Katja Mentula
Marketing & Communications Manager
+358 40 821 51 36
katja.mentula@cirko.fi

Karoliina Kuosmanen
Marketing & Communications Manager
(on study leave until 1st September 2019)

Selene Abonce Muhonen
Producer
+358 44 541 5550
tuottaja@cirko.fi

Hanna Parry
Producer (The Academy of Artistic Thinking)
+358 40 717 5958
hanna.parry@cirko.fi

Jere Mönkkönen
Technical producer
+358 50 305 7513
jere.monkkonen@cirko.fi

Jarkko Lehmus
Producer (on study leave until 1st August 2019)

Pasi Warsell
Stage Manager
+358 50 433 9550
pasi.warsell@cirko.fi

Press Inquiries
press@cirko.fi

Board

Rosa Meriläinen, writer
Salla Hakanpää, circus artist
Anu Kauppi, Head of Partnership
Sakari Männistö, circus artist
Pasi Nousiainen, circus artist
Leena Rantanen, entrepreneur