Contact us

In the heart of Suvilahti

You will find us easier than you think

This is how you visit us

Map
Route Planner

Cirko is based in Suvilahti, Helsinki. Suvilahti benefits from excellent public transport links and there is also paid parking available for visitors wishing to drive.

Address

Kaasutehtaankatu 1 (building 8, Kojehuone)
00540 Helsinki

Mailing address: Kaasutehtaankatu 1/4

Email cirko@cirko.fi (inquiries, lost property)

Ticket advance sales: Ticketmaster

Opening hours and accessibility

Cirko will be open one hour before the start of a performance.

The building is fully accessible. A lift is available for visitors.

Audience is not allowed to enter the performance space, after the performance has started.

By metro

The nearest metro station is Kalasatama. The journey from the centre of Helsinki to Kalasatama takes approx. 6 minutes and from Itäkeskus approx. 8 minutes. When you have arrived at the Kalasatama metro station, take the stairs down to Hermannin rantatie and walk couple of hundred meters southwest.

Check out our parkour-video here.

Material Bank

.

 

 

Staff

Riku Lievonen
Director
+358 40 832 7479
riku.lievonen@cirko.fi

Katja Mentula
Marketing & Communications Manager
+358 40 821 51 36
katja.mentula@cirko.fi

Selene Abonce Muhonen
Producer
+358 44 541 5550
tuottaja@cirko.fi

Jarkko Lehmus
Producer
+358 44 732 1150
jarkko.lehmus@cirko.fi

Jere Mönkkönen
Technical producer
+358 50 305 7513
jere.monkkonen@cirko.fi

Pasi Warsell
Stage Manager
+358 50 433 9550
pasi.warsell@cirko.fi

Press Inquiries
press@cirko.fi

Board

Leena Rantanen, chairperson, entrepreneur
Salla Hakanpää, circus artist
Anu Kauppi, Head of Partnership
Sakari Männistö, circus artist
Pasi Nousiainen, circus artist
Peggy Bauer, area and commercial director